Holiday Schedule / Peak Times

2024 High-Peak periods

President’s Day Weekend (Friday, Feb 16 – Monday, Feb 19)

Easter Weekend (Friday, March 29 – Sunday, March 31)

Memorial Day Weekend (Friday, May 24 – Monday, May 27)

Summer (Saturday, June 1 – Thursday, August 29)

Labor Day Weekend (Friday, Aug 30 – Monday, Sept 2)

Thanksgiving Week (Monday, Nov 25 – Monday, Dec 2)

Christmas / New Year’s (Saturday, Dec 21 – Tuesday, Jan 2, 2025)

Peak period rates are $5 more per kitty cat per night.

Club Cat is closed for check-in and check-out appointments on Sundays and all major holidays including Easter Day, Memorial Day, Fourth of July, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day, and New Year’s Day.

Fifty percent of kitty’s stay during Thanksgiving week and Christmas / New Year’s weeks is charged 10 days prior to check-in date and is non-refundable. Balance of kitty’s stay during Thanksgiving and Christmas / New Years is charged at check-in and is also non-refundable .